http://www.brendanjack.com/wp-content/themes/brendanjack
http://www.brendanjack.com

Brendan Jack Productions: Showreel Videos

Mon, 23 Jan 2017

A selection of video campaigns produced & directed by Brendan Jack Productions

Read On

Bill Murray’s Best Golfing Outfits

Sun, 02 Aug 2015

From Caddyshack to Fashion Attack…

Read On

Free Diver Rides Underwater Currents

Tue, 17 Feb 2015

Underwater videography captures human dolphin.

Read On

Love and Tennis Comedy with HammerheadTV

Thu, 04 Dec 2014

For the love of the game.

Read On

Cirque du Soleil as performed by Hammerhead Comedy

Tue, 21 Oct 2014

From the stages of Montreal and Namibia…

Read On

Radio Love Doctor from Hammerhead Comedy

Tue, 30 Sep 2014

You’re on air with Dr Frank, what do you need to know?

Read On

Swinger Party Gets Crashed by Hammerheads

Wed, 10 Sep 2014

How hard do you like to party?

Read On

Hammerhead presents Male Models and Bad Date

Mon, 18 Aug 2014

Mancandy for lunch, creepy guy for dinner.

Read On

Male Thrush Parody Ad – Hammerhead Comedy

Tue, 29 Jul 2014

Yes, men get it too.

Read On

Call Centre Secrets Exposed by Hammerhead Comedy

Tue, 24 Jun 2014

How can we help you today?

Read On
Page 1 of 2112345...1020...Last »