http://www.brendanjack.com/wp-content/themes/brendanjack
http://www.brendanjack.com

Incredible Idea Machines

Tue, 20 May 2014

Ideas and inventions to change the world.

Read On

How to Beat a Demon

Mon, 05 May 2014

Call this shaman when you want to battle spirits.

Read On

Random Acts of Kindness Parody Video

Tue, 22 Apr 2014

Pay it forward, share this video with the world.

Read On

Dubstep Dancing gets taken to some other level

Wed, 09 Apr 2014

Also known as: Madstep or Dumbstep

Read On

Fishing Trip Fail – Hammerhead Comedy

Mon, 24 Mar 2014

Fly fishing just got weird.

Read On

Dandruff Shampoo for Athletes – Parody Ad

Tue, 11 Mar 2014

Take control of your hair.

Read On

HammerheadTV Comedy – Sex, Dogs and Roasts

Wed, 19 Feb 2014

Comedy for you.

Read On

NekNomination Fail – Hammerhead Comedy

Tue, 11 Feb 2014

NekNominations, getting out of hand.

Read On

Hammerhead Comedy – Dating, Snakes and Baguettes

Tue, 04 Feb 2014

This week on Hammerhead…

Read On

Dove Parody Video

Wed, 22 Jan 2014

Men have feelings too.

Read On
Page 2 of 2112345...1020...Last »