http://www.brendanjack.com/wp-content/themes/brendanjack
http://www.brendanjack.com

Motor Skills: What I Learned at High Speed

Fri, 10 Jul 2009

It’s not easy racing against TV and media personalities, especially if you’ve got takeaway snacks jammed in your pocket.

Read On

Want Free, Customised Balls?

Fri, 03 Jul 2009

Lawn bowls from Straight Outta Benoni… but where can you get them?

Read On

Video Making 101: How to Produce a Music Video in a Recession

Tue, 30 Jun 2009

Andre Legacy leaves his legacy on music videos forever. How did he do that?

Read On

Get Off Me Spiders – a Mixtape

Thu, 25 Jun 2009

A music mix, with mostly Indie flavours. Tracklist and link within.

Read On

3D Sound Test for your Mind

Wed, 24 Jun 2009

3D sound, is that legal? Here’s a test clip done with this specific binaural recording technique. You’ll need earphones to hear the effect.

Read On

A Horse, A Toilet Door and Some Disinfectant

Wed, 17 Jun 2009

What’s the story behind this horse on a toilet door?

Read On

Charlie Kaufman For The Masses

Thu, 11 Jun 2009

Charlie Kaufman’s ‘Synechdoche, New York’ just got a home-makeover. I’m sure it’ll finally lure that mass audience.

Read On

Comedic Cheetah, John Vlismas on the JACKast

Wed, 03 Jun 2009

Comedian John Vlismas discusses his new show, POW… And a few other things regarding comedy.

Read On

Usain Bolt Better Give Me Some Respect

Fri, 29 May 2009

Some suggested that it would never happen. But look here, it’s on: Jack vs. Bolt, London 2012.

Read On

Dido Looking Rough In Her New Music Video

Wed, 27 May 2009

Ever considered the consequences of touring to promote your album? Dido knows.

Read On
Page 20 of 21« First...10...1718192021